Skip to content
Placed ’27
← All companies

Froncort.AI

Full-timePPOResults outTE · BE seasons

Advertised pay
Not disclosed
Full-time offers
4
2 PPO · 2 new hires
Internships
—
None announced
Branches eligible
—
Not stated
Lowest CGPA cut-off
—
2 drives

2 drives, oldest first

TE · Third-year internships

Froncort.AI

DriveResults announced

2

selected in this drive

  • Full-time · 2
Branches
Not stated

Advertised pay

No figure was given in the notice.

Key dates

  1. 7 Aug 2025Announced
  2. 7 Aug 2025Selections announced

BE · Final-year placements

Froncort.Ai PPO

PPO for earlier internsResults announced

2

selected in this drive

  • PPO · 2
Branches
Not stated

Advertised pay

No figure was given in the notice.

Key dates

  1. 18 Sep 2026Selections announced
Something about Froncort.AI looks wrong?Report a correction and it will be checked against the notices.Report →